Laatste nieuws
Investing Pro 0
Sale verlengd! Bespaar op premium-data met KORTING van 60% benutten

Bank van Tanzania

Meer Informatie

The Bank of Tanzania is the central bank of the United Republic of Tanzania. It is responsible for issuing the national currency, the Tanzanian shilling. It was established under the Bank of Tanzania Act 1965, however in 1995 the government decided the central bank had too many responsibilities. Therefore it was hindering its other objectives. In response, the government introduced the Bank of Tanzania Act 1995, which gave the bank a key single objective, which was monetary policy.

Voorzitter: Prof. Benno Ndulu

Inschrijven via Google
Registreren met e-mail